Source: Road Bike Reviews - fox rent a car tampa reviews

Fox rent a car tampa reviews - Fox Rent a Car in Tampa Airport (TPA), Florida, United States | champagne-enligne.com

Jan 28, - Ahhh! Cheapest fee per day if you're renting a car and you're under I choose Fox because it has comparative price (a positive aspect), however, from We rented from the Tampa Airport and the pickup and drop off process.

Fox Rent A Car

We just got back from Florida and had rented a car for 2 weeks from Fox.

car fox tampa reviews rent a

Oh, and of course their insurance. They don't take debit cards. I ask him if they take cash.

Fox Rent A Car - Frequently Asked Questions

They don't. And during this entire debacle, there rveiews a long line of people and we are made to look like a bunch of clowns. Apparently one of their policies is that the credit card must be in the name of the driver, which is asinine when it is a married couple.

tampa reviews car fox rent a

I tell him that fine, I will fox rent a car tampa reviews the driver. He then rakes me over the coals about whether I am really going to be the driver.

After some arguing about that, he somehow is miraculously able to allow my husband to be the driver with the card being in my name.

a reviews tampa fox rent car

The whole experience was absolutely terrible. This topic has been closed to new posts due to inactivity.

a reviews car rent fox tampa

We hope you'll join the conversation by posting to an open topic or starting a new one. We remove posts that do not follow our posting guidelines, and we reserve the right to remove beach cruiser kickstand post for eent reason. Average Poor Terrible Traveller type. Time of year. Language English.

tampa a reviews fox rent car

All languages. English Spanish Portuguese 7. More languages. French 1. Italian 1. See what travellers are saying:.

car a fox reviews rent tampa

Filter English. Updating list Reviewed 5 days ago Tampa Rental. Date of experience: April Thank jCCcindys.

reviews fox car rent a tampa

Thank 5famtraveller. Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile Scam from beginning to end.

Car Categories

Thank jesslynn Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile Terrible cars. Thank K G.

a reviews rent fox car tampa

Reviewed 1 week ago Road Side Lack of Service. Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile Scam city!!

rent a car reviews fox tampa

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile Fox Rent a Car. Reviewed 1 week ago car rental Costa Rica.

car a tampa reviews fox rent

Thank Maps Reviewed 2 weeks ago spend more money- worth it. What a pity! Takes forever to get someone online when you call.

a reviews car rent fox tampa

Reviiews return the car better have three hours ahead as they don't have enough shuttle to run to the airport. I would not recommend to use them at all.

Drive Through Tampa's New Rent-a-Car Center

Lesson learned. I just returned from Tampa and I will say it was the worse car rental experience of my life and all because of one employee. The man that that checked me in tried to get me to pay almost twice as much for the car that I rented through Expedia.

Car Rental Tampa Airport Deals | Tampa Rental Cars | Fox Rent A Car

Extreamly high pressure. When I was leaving the office I asked about the return procedure and he asked me what time in the morning. I told him 5am fox rent a car tampa reviews he looks at the contract and says that I will be charged an early return fee since that was 2 hours earlier than on my contract. At that point even though I was late for an appointment I said I don't want to rent from Fox just car rental tustin my reservation and fox rent a car tampa reviews back to the airport.

He refused until he processed the other customers in line, about 5 and he was the only check in person. I will make a formal complaint to the company about this guy. Worst experience ever. Booked online through Expedia, got there late at night with my family which included two children age 5 and 8.

tampa car rent fox reviews a

Heard the man infront of us complaining that he wanted a van and couldn't get one, was glad I already had mine booked. Then I find out he did too, my daughter-in-law saw two Vans out back that they quickly moved.

a car reviews fox rent tampa

They told us sorry we don't have any vans. I reiews called a few days earlier to make sure everything was set and to find out if I could get a car seat and everything was set. NOT Here we are around midnight and no transportation.

Fox car rental prices in Tampa

They offered us two compact cars, big deal, two cars one driver, don't think so. So we had to get a ride back to the airport so we could go to Enterprise and rent a Van. We were supposed to get the difference refunded, but rebt never happened.

reviews a tampa rent fox car

Not professional at all, counterperson called management and they didn't want to talk to us so counterperson hid out in back for a while. It is not like we were the only ones this happened too, and where did they take the rwviews Vans??? Find out more about Expedia's Best Price Guarantee! Destination Destination is required. Check-in Check-in is fox rent a car tampa reviews.

Check-out Check-out is required. Flying from Flying From is required.

reviews tampa rent fox car a

Flying to Flying To is required. Departing Depart Date is required. Spent two hours just in line to try to get the car as they asked so many irrevelant questions.

Jan 28, - Ahhh! Cheapest fee per day if you're renting a car and you're under I choose Fox because it has comparative price (a positive aspect), however, from We rented from the Tampa Airport and the pickup and drop off process.

Still unsure what they charged me for, said only needed a pre-auth but never returned all my money. Well it would have been better if the lady told me the rental place is not at the airport but instead caf a shipyard.

rent tampa reviews a car fox

Economy Chevrolet Spark or similar is the most frequently booked rental car type from Fox in Tampa. Fox has 1 rental location in Tampa. Take a look at our Fox rental location map to find the best rental cars near you.

"The little car (Chevy Sport) didn't have much pick-up but it was nice and relatively new. --LORRAINE D., Fox Rent A Car, TPA - Tampa Intl in Tampa, Florida.

Book Fox car rentals in Tampa. Same drop-off Different drop-off. Compare vs.

car tampa rent reviews fox a

KAYAK all none.

News:Fox Rent a Car in Tampa Airport (TPA), Florida, United States. Find your vehicle Picking up a rental car is easy at Tampa International Airport. Just jump on the.

Views:21512 Date:14.03.2019 Metal mart fort worth: 1325

Name

Leave a Comment

Comment:

Comments

Posted by Schwinn tire tubes 18.03.2019 at 14:16
2
Reply
Fox Rental Cars Car Rental Deals At , TPA | Expedia
Posted by 650 x 4 24.03.2019 at 17:50
1
Reply
Working as a Rental Agent at Fox Rent A Car: Employee Reviews | champagne-enligne.com
Posted by Shoes with rollers for adults 29.03.2019 at 17:57
1
Reply
Fox Car Rentals near Tampa Airport (TPA) | champagne-enligne.com
Posted by Giant trail bike 06.04.2019 at 11:14
3
Reply
Fox Rent A Car - Frequently Asked Questions
New Comments
Copyright 2017-2019 All right reserved champagne-enligne.com